Team and positions

 

CEO
Vytautas Vitkauskas
Tel. +370 5 216 7211
E-mail v.vitkauskas@inta.lt

Senior Accountant
Marija Birstonaite
Tel. +370 5 216 7714
E-mail marija@inta.lt

Accountant
Albina Birstoniene
Tel. +370 5 216 7714
E-mail albina@inta.lt

Deputy Director
Kristina Ostrauskaite
Tel. +370 5 216 7211
E-mail kristina@inta.lt

  • Public procurements
  • ISO 9001:2008 quality management
  • X-Ray inspection systems

Director of Projects Departament
Donatas Limantas
Tel. +370 5 212 2080
E-mail donatas.limantas@inta.lt

  • X-Ray inspection systems
  • Individual dosimetry laboratory
  • Image analysis training courses

IT Systems Administrator
Bartas Markevicius
Tel. +370 5 216 7211
Еl. paštas bartas.markevicius@inta.lt

  • Administration of BAXE system

Senior Specialist
Giedre Kalediene
Tel. +370 5 212 2080
E-mail giedre.kalediene@inta.lt

  • Individual dosimetry laboratory
  • LST EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 management

X-Ray Systems Engineer
Arturas Vasiljevas
Tel. +370 5 216 7211
El. paštas arturas.vasiljevas@inta.lt

  • X-ray systems repair and maintenance